GET THE FACTS

TRAFFIC AND MORE

THE SYSTEM

HOW DOES IT WORK

CONTACT INFO

LEARN MORE


CONTACT US
---------------

Address: 2755 E. Shaw Ave. Suite 101
              Fresno, CA 93710

Email: General Info - contact@skytrain.org

          Deryl Bear - Dbear@skytrain.org
          Dennis Manning - Dmanning@skytrain.org
          Paul Saito - Psaito@skytrain.org
          Mike Hamzy - Mhamzy@skytrain.org
          Arthur Dyson - Adyson@skytrain.org
          Monty Cox - Mcox@skytrain.org

 


Latest News


JANUARY 11 2006
FAST meets with President
Welty at CSU Fresno

NOVEMBER 5 2005
Work continues on FAST presentation
JUNE 22 2005

The FAST group launches its new website.
MAY 15 2005
FAST meets with Japanese "Maglev" specialists.

-------------------------------

STAYED INFORMED
Please enter your email address below to receive our latest news and updates.

Partners

virgin media customer service number . Friv games friv2online.com play online.